Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind CMR Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CMR Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carlos C. Ruiz

Carlos C. Ruiz

President

cruiz@cmrinsure.com
703-351-9494

Henry “Buddy” Clark IV

Henry “Buddy” Clark IV

Vice-President

Buddy@cmrinsure.com
301-574-9494

Gabriela Pardo

Gabriela Pardo

 Personal Lines Customer Service, Licensed Agent

gpardo@cmrinsure.com
703-351-9494

Mistie Ruby

Mistie Ruby

Office Manager/Insurance Agent

Mistie@cmrinsure.com
301-574-9494

Nancy Ocampo

Nancy Ocampo

Insurance Agent

Nancy@cmrinsure.com
703-351-9494

Leonor Guevara

Leonor Guevara

Independent Agent

lguevara@cmrinsure.com
240-560-7713

CMR Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.